Idiots Night Out.

I had my first full on day at work today since my back injury but managed ok. I allocated the baby lifting to other people and the afternoons drive to Daughter Number 1 who thankfully had heated seats so along with my heat pack I was nice and toasty.

Once we finished work, we met Mr W at the cinema as DN1 wanted to see Bridget Jones' Baby with me. I wasn't quite ready for a long stint in the sitting position and suffered a bit as a result but its amazing how much chucking popcorn at your Daughter can take your mind off such things! The film wasn't as funny as I was hoping but it was an enjoyable night and Im very sorry to the cinema cleaners for the mess I left behind. Several pieces of popcorn fell out my bra when I got undressed for bed too!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.