The Orient Express

By koko

My sunshine in heaven

I'm going to take a little blip break, two of my fur babies have been taken from me and it's breaking my heart . Unrelated just bad luck, thankfully Daisy went peacefully , unfortunately Theo I had to make the choice with , something I'm Majorly struggling with especially as it couldn't be determined what was wrong . I know he had many problems and his little heart had got too big for his body, I really don't know how I can get over this .
He was a present for my 40 and in a few days I would have been celebrating my 50 , I have no wish to celebrate now , especially as he loved to open presents with me. Maybe a postponed birthday later but at the moment it's a struggle to the next hour.
R.I.P so loved little man .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.