Imagine the view....

By btc

Tenerife day 4 of 21 (rose between 3 thorns)

...not thorns I suppose, I think that a bit harsh on us but certainly the 'rose' between us all. She holds down a high flying job in the city and then during holiday time is mummy to all 'her boys' for which she deserve some appreciation, so she gets a blip, (and that's about all she get apart from demands for food, beer and ice pops) but to be fair it's a nice picture (I think) and after all, it's the thought that counts

"When you are a mother, you are never really alone in your thoughts. A mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for her child" Sophia Loren

P.s. before the botanist brigade get started, I know it's not a rose (but I have no idea what it is)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.