Imagine the view....

By btc

Tenerife Day 5 of 21 (freedom)...

...Another day spent in the pool escaping the heat but I thought that I'd get my camera to take a few pictures of Matthew doing his Michael Phelps impression with his breast stroke, which I have to say is technically excellent. He thinks that he'll be ready for the 2020 Olympics.

The link with the photo (although tenuous) is about breaking free (in the case of the photo the water), after lunch my youngest (Alex) all of 5 years old, walked away from the table. Asked by his mother where he was going his response was "I need my freedom". I laughed, his mother looked like she was ready to cry, I think that she could already see her baby leaving her.

Well Alex remember what Ray Baumbach said "That's what I want you to remember: Freedom is not free. Someone has to the pay the price." In this case your mother

Also, well done Mo Farrah you are the Man!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.