The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Arachnophobia

I blinkin hate spiders. I'm properly scared of them. Especially when they have big bodies...they make my skin crawl. This one lives in the plants outside Paul's office at school. It's not a very good photograph but the best of all the ones I had to take for my course...they were rather odd! But honestly, if I was one of Paul's students, this spider would make going to the Headmaster's office the scariest thing of all!

So, today...early rise, early gym session, breakfast and work on my photography stuff. Sat in the sun for fifteen minutes per body side...and managed to get pink. The strength of the sun at half ten in the morning is bonkers! Work, lunch, work and walked to Paul's school to have a few drinks with the staff. Then the two of us went out for dinner...New Orleans, nice little place with some live music and quality food. Cho La Fish was my dish of choice...yum scrum! And now we are home...coffee, Olympics and bed. Night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.