CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Morning Challenge

Back blip

Tess, our delightful cat decided to bring a mouse into the house, walk upstairs with it and drop it in my office...as she carefully placed it on the floor, the mouse dashed off behind the radiator.  Chris and I spent the next 10 mins or so trying to catch the poor little thing.  Considering Tess had broken the poor mites spine and it had no use of its back legs it was surprisingly quick and managed to dart behind my desk and desk draws.  We carefully pulled everything out all the while positioning various boxes around the mouse to try and capture it.  We did manage it and here you have poor mouse looking very poorly.  I love cats but I do dislike their cruel behavior towards these little creatures.  I'm sad to say the mouse did pass away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.