The Bible tells me so

Our g/daughter started back in University today, so we had to take her to catch her train, and then J dropped me at the gym.While I was waiting for J to  pick me up, I went into the library, and saw the Bible, with a difference, on the top shelf very apt   I made sure there was no one around, and took this photo. I knew there would be no chance of an outside blip today, as it has been wall to wall rain. I spent this afternoon, doing a price comparison  for dual fuel energy, as the one we are with, which is Sainsbury's, is up at the end of October. I wrote down  all the relevant  details & prices, and  phoned Sainsbury's to see if they could offer me a better deal. The advisor was really helpful, and was from Cardiff, so that was a bonus, as I could understand him.  I then phoned Eon, and the advisor, who was called Sanij, was very condesending. You have to be a lawyer to understand all the details,  and I will make my mind up tomorrow.. Gauging the two, purely  on manners alone, I may well stick with Sainsbury's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.