Bar none.

The harbour bar you can see in the background has been in a state of disrepair for many years, and has been renovated at great expense. I hope it will be a success, but it will need to make a lot of money to recoup the money that has been spent on it. I might go in for a coffee, when I am in Porthcawl next. When J dropped me off this morning, it was really foggy, and I didn't take many photos. I spent about an hour browsing around the town. See my extra for the weather conditions. When J met me, we decided to drive to Ogmore-by-sea, to have a coffee, at the Coffi Pig, but we were so disappointed to find it wasn't there . We gave it up as a bad job, and came home. 
As I have probably mentioned before, my g/daughter really loves drinking tea, and I found out the other day , that a tea addict is called a theist. Did you know that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.