ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

FIRE SCREENSAVER

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all well.
Today, I went back to Redruth to see my Son, who had a day off.
He is settling in okay. I bought him a Welcome Door mat for His Summerhouse. He now has a nice double bed, that his landlady got from her friend, so it is starting to look cosier now. we are going to get him a chest of drawers for his clothes too, and possibly a wardrobe. At least he is more relaxed now, and not so stressed!
Having returned home again, I am now sitting here with a glass of wine, watching my Beautiful Fireplace screensaver. It is High Definition, and is taken of a real roaring fire, complete with the sound! As I have a 32 inch Monitor, it is just like having a real fire in my bedroom. It is so very cosy. Obviously, this Photo just doesn't do it justice!!
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.