Just the Withers......

By JaneW

World class beach ...

Clean water here you know ... non of that sewage hooo'haaa ...
went on huge 79 mile round trip walking the dogs and it only took an hour and twenty minutes ...
I chauffeured us to Horncastle where upon we went and had lunch then hit the 'antique shops ' it's more bric-a-brac than antiques and it's VERY over priced .... so we drove back to Hagworthingham and went into a proper antique/ other stuff shop and had a whale of a time ... I was a bit windy due to excessive fatty foods and Velvet frog heard the owners discussing a terrible smell that had overcome them ... I'm hoping they thought it was the little old lady who was in there at the same time as us ... Velvet thinks they knew it was one of us as her eyes were watering ....
anyway off we went back to the hotel and titivated ourselves ready to go eat again .. THEN go to the worlds best arcade The Lucky Strike .. I always go BERSERK in that place with 2p pieces and I 'won' two sinister skull heads .... I get frantic and a little bit violent as they edge toward us on the game ...LeeAnne and I were asked to leave ....
she did 'win ' two rubber ducks though ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.