Off Centre

By RachelCarter

Structure

This one's for me.

It's probably quite a dull shot for others, but it's a little record of the first day for ages we've managed to get to the end of the walk up the hill to look at the superb view.

There have been cows in the field for ages, and before that this hay barn was being constructed. The fields have seemed a lot busier this year and an idle stroll has seemed more stressful and less free.

It's a pretty nice barn though. I love structures and angles. It's more realistic to show this kind of pic I guess.

Tess has completed a week of being off-colour. This morning she woke up coughing and has coughed all day. It's wearing her out now.

Richard's been working, Joel's been working, Gemma's been partying.

I've been thinking too much.

Or have I?

Can you think too much?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.