Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 211- Brisbane

So this super tall nugget leaves me today to go on his adventure. We had pizza and naps (well I had a nap while the boys took 50 selfies on my phone.) Noorali you are the most amazing person with a heart of gold, and I shall see you in sunny England very soon, too save for the next tick off the bucket list, one country at a time! Safe travels!

From the usual teaching and pool regime I am going to write 3 things I am thankful for. My good friend Kat bought me a note book the other day when I was feeling abit down and she told me to write 3 things a day that made me smile or I was thankful for however small. But remembering to do so was abit tricky so I am going to try and do it on here....
A guy on the bus could not open his bottle of water, so the stranger next to him gave him a helping hand.
A little girl went around the whole pool, saving lady birds from drowning. She caught 7, but them in a bag and then released them outside.
Trying Whittakers milk chocolate with my faves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.