Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 212- Brisbane

So.. the rest of Australia went forward a hour this morning. So my phone decided to jump on the band wagon! So having a shower at 6 this morning was actually 5am and getting to work for 7.30 was actually 6.30am. I got in and sat down and everything around me said 6.30 I thought I was loosing my mind! Haha so I had a hours kip on the balcony just before a girl came barging through the door asking where to go for the make up artist?! It was 6.30 in the morning is she crackers?! So after giggling over the fact she had just barged into a swimming pool I fell asleep in the sunshine. Day blodded on nicely.
Leaving drinks for Justin tonight with the pool lot which is one of the 3 happy things of the day.
The other two..
A gent was stood waiting for me to move the pool vac out of the way and I apologuised.. and he said that okay my love I just wanted to stand next to this sign.. Haha cheeky
And finally making my first cup of tea on the big posh coffee machine! Roll on the hard stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.