Gitama's World

By Gitama

Under the Tree & Boot Scootin...

Whales...Dolpins and leaving the house finally
.....I am starting to get around a bit better with my big black moon boot now..in fact rather proud of myself navigating uneven terrain rather well.

We went up to Hastings Point this afternoon....Jaiya needed to get me out of the house.....it was lovely. A young whale and its mum were frolicking out the back and slapping their flukes as if listening to some wild beat...the dolphins were just having fun dipping in and out....the ocean was really flat and calm.

Had to post this of my gorgeous girl under the tree with the fruity sky behind...not much else to report really.

Dolphins
“Never trust a species that grins all the time. It’s up to something.”
- Terry Pratchett

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.