Thats why Im a HeartFreek.

Here are 2 of my Birthday presents from yesterday that are still on the kitchen table. The Butterfly from Daughter Number 1 and the scarf from Gill and Jasmine. Lucky Lady that I am!

Iv had a pretty full on day. I started a new family this morning and have taken on a bit of extra work to make up for the 2 weeks I had to take off due to my back so worked all day. 

I told Mr W I would be in Starbucks in Hooley between 12.30 and 1.30 and was gutted when he wasn't there, but had the biggest smile on my face when he did turn up... strolling in in his biker gear. Bless him.

Daughter Number 1 was feeling a bit better today....until she kerbed a wheel and ended up with a flat tyre. Lots of messages of "help me mummy" were sent before she managed to sort it out herself......by upgrading her AA cover!!!

Then I had another treatment on my back tonight. I had a great deep tissue massage and things are feeling alot better....thank god.

Home now to snuggle with my Biker Husband, another Episode of Desperate Housewives and a few Heart shaped choccies before bed.

Night night.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.