Pssssst....look behind you!

It's a cat, but don't worry you are safe, it won't move!!

An early opportunity for a blip of a juvenile in the garden. It wasn't bothered by my presence the other side of the kitchen window!!

I'm experimenting with using FlickR for my photo bank so have linked to another babe who looks as though she has celebrated Mo's second gold last night with gusto!!

An odd Sunday for me.
Ironing in front of the marathon on the tele...... other bits and pieces before a FaceTime session with R&P this afternoon...... an early meal (late lunch or early dinner) before we go to the wedding evening do for 8pm tonight. At some point I will have to decide what to wear !!!!!

Decision made as to who is driving, not me!! :0)

Have set the box to record the closing ceremony!!!!!!! Will watch it tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.