A MIMent In Time

By justmim

And so it begins...

...the (really bad) back-blipathon!

This was taken at the end of the first full day of Keswick - just as I had climbed into bed (sleeping-bag getting into is a skill I have developed quite well!) I remembered that I had failed to take a picture. So this is was the result.

Tomorrow's is even worse!

Really not a good start, although thankfully in places it gets better :]

The first day was all about getting things ready for the kids, while also having some opportunity to be reminded of the "bigger picture" side of things. Also trying to remember the names of fellow team members! Then in the evening we had the first of our 8-11s session, which was a lot of fun - as they continued to be :]

Unfortunately - I really can't remember too much else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.