The sun was shinning....

..... when I went to see Rosemary today!
She got a bit independent last week , thought she could get out of her chair without help , bless her she fell , at hospital A. & E. she was patched up kept in over night and sent home ( to Wolfe House ) . The district nurse dresses her wound daily so she is room bound at present. However I think this blip is just right for today. Rosemary was wide awake when I entered her room knew me immediately and talking sense , which sad to say got very confused latter , it was good to see the fall hadn't had too bad repercussions .
Up early and finished the bit of fence left to paint, then had a massage and " bits & pieces " done. So just a bit of ironing to do before I sit down and watch some catch up T V that I've recorded.

Happy ..... to have seen Rosemary in good humour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.