Cygnus

By Cygnus

Dodgy area

mrshb70 was my unwitting (as opposed to unwilling) subject for this evening blip. We were practising b&w photography during our class at the town hall and ventured further afield than our classmates in order to find some light and dark contrast.

This phone box looked a bit dodgy, but mrshb70 happily posed as a caller for a couple of shots, however I liked this one of her setting up her camera equipment! we stood for what seemed like ages to try to get some images, but our teacher reassured us that a couple of the exposure times did have to be around 6 seconds. I would include one of those in extras if only I could upload extras on my iPad. Not possible, unfortunately.

Anyhoo, it's nearly the weekend, and I hope it's a good one :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.