Showers & Sol

Woke up feeling seriously bleurgh, and with no voice. After lunch my Mom & sister had arranged for friends and family to come round, eat cake, and celebrate the unborn baby Hamp5on! So lovely to see people!! And soooo lovely to see Charlie, Abby & Sol! It's been 3 weeks since they left Ibiza...could hardly contain myself when I saw Sol's scrumptious face!! Isn't he gorgeous?! 
Then lovely to go to church tonight...wonderful to be part of something big, i'm now used to tiny church...it was lovely to be surrounded by hundreds. 
Aaaand Asha & Danny got onto their flight to Florida...no news yet, but glad they set off well.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) SO many people making the effort to come over this afternoon! Felt grateful to people like Bulliblips driving all the way from up North, my sis from down South...others from round the corner... I felt very loved.
2) Cuddles with Sol.
3) Mishkid & bgleyna's generosity with oils and diffusers - helping me get healthy!! Thankyou you 2!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.