A Group Shot

Its not often we get a shot all together. Again........we traveled north and into the outskirts of the Caldera to check on places to put down roots.
There are a few irons in the fire....all very tenuous to say the least...it seems we cant seem to win a trick at the moment.
However onward and upward. We have been lucky that the house we are living in now hasn't sold yet.....we think.

The weather is getting steamy out there already ....the snakes are on the move again...its funny how one can feel the energy of them .......and after living here for many years become accustomed to the type of hot weather that brings them alive and frisky.

I am feeling it is time to start getting serious about the packing.... one way or another it is time to get a wriggle on....and like I mentioned a few days ago...the boot will be coming off soon...it will be nice to drive and get around by myself again.

I know I have been MIA from Blip for a few days......I have to say the enthusiasm has left the building....my posts will probably be a bit sporadic for a while....although saying that I am so open to get a fresh burst of magical mojo.

I am holding this quote close.

“Who could be so lucky? Who comes to a lake for water and sees the reflection of moon.”

- Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.