LifeLines

By LifeLines

Cheeky Robin

A few weeks ago I put up this little blue bird feeder.  I have been putting dried meal worms in it.  A robin soon discovered the feeder and now comes regularly - especially in the morning and at dusk.  It is rather cheeky because when it is empty it comes up on to the patio and looks at me through the window!

Today we had two beautiful pot plants delivered as a wedding present - a acer and a camellia - so we will have colour in autumn and spring.  Such a generous and throughtful gift. 

Tomorrow we drive up to Richmond where we will stay overnight before flying out on our honeymoon to Mallorca.  We are staying in Pollenca which is in the northern part of the island.  I am hoping to be in touch whilst I am away.  Best wishes to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.