MONTHIVERSARY

Busy day at school. The head teacher was having a bit of clamp down on unprofessional staff issues....I think we all got a dressing down!!! Still usually he is so flexible and accommodating that I think he needs to do this every now and then!!

This evening The Rev and I went up to London to a Michelin star Indian restaurant that had been on Masterchef...we said we wanted to go when we saw it. Wow amazing food and service.
# chicken and ginger starter.
# chilli prawns....they were enormous.
# lamb biryani and slow cooked lamb, rice and breads.
# I was so full I couldn't order a dessert and was so glad I hadn't when his chocolate was served up. Didn't try to explain monthiversaries!!!!. After this my tummy hurt from eating...the food was so delicious I didn't leave a bit!!!

286/366.....a chance to enjoy a fabulous meal with The Rev xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.