The Ultimate 2.30 Selfie!

Oooops, Im a little bit behind!

I didn't feel too fell when I got up with a grumbly tummy and the feeling it was the middle of the night when it was actually 8 o'clock in the morning so I had a bit of a lazy morning while Mr W went to his regular Racket Ball morning. By the time he was back I felt a bit better so we decided to continue with our plans and head into Guildford for a bit of a shopping / time together kind of day.

We ate cake, shopped till we dropped, stopped for afternoon tea in House of Fraser come the TOWIE Tea Room, drank Mango Cider in a pub called the Three Pigeons (a bit ironic seeing as Mr W hates pigeons) then finished off our day with a meal in Waggamamma. Mr W had a bit of a moment during his meal when he was a bit overcome with the grief of having to say goodbye to his Daughter just yesterday. Its hard to just sit and watch someone crying into their curry when there is nothing you can do about it but he was able to sort himself out before he asked our waitress more about what she had just told us about deciding to change her gender identity!! Random!

So after spending nearly a tenner on the car park we came home with the start of a new dinner set, a North Face coat for Mr W ready for Alaska, a new fluffy bag for me, a pair of Armani jeans and a Gant shirt for him and a few toys for my car!!

We were exhausted and his phone said we had walked 8km's. Felt like 80!!!

xXx

As many of you know, I have been attempting to take a Selfie at 2.30 everyday. So far I have only missed about 3 or 4, but had to take advantage of Guildford's ikonic clock today seeing as we were right next to it at 2.30!! Mr W didnt like the first 2 I took so made me take another one. He's really getting the hang of this Selfie Stuff!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.