Honey

Was half-planning to go out for a ride first thing, but then I looked out the window when I got up and decided on a morning of coffee and pancakes and pottering in the house instead - I mean, I know that exercise is meant to be good for you, but surely there's meant to be a bit of enjoyment in there as well, and who could possibly have enjoyed being out in that ?

Took mesen off for a matinee treat after lunch, American Honey at Filmhouse. Relentless and repetitious, mostly bleak with moments of optimism and rather excellent with it I thought. Pint up the road afterwards with just sitting at The Cameo , I like to distribute my wealth evenly along that stretch of Lothian Road after all, right regular patron of the arts that I am...

Honey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.