First solo trip for Lime!!

Wasn't going to take the horsebox out today but a quick look in the diary revealed I won't have much opportunity for a while. I'd not organised anything with anyone and need someone to give lime a shove in so Mike , kids and dogs came. Did Beacon and then broombriggs to burn off a bit of his fizz so he wouldn't argue too much about going in on the way home!! He's always a bit on his toes after a clip anyway (which I did yesterday). He whinney'd all the way to Beacon and then we saw quite a few horses going round so he whinney'd to them too. He travelled a lot better on the way home and I felt more confident driving. Did the barrows of poo when I got back.

This morning taken up with Tobes rugby. He did really well today. Now watching Danny MacAskill videos on you tube whilst the kids stall bedtime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.