If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

A Wall

Well with the exception of some of the more technically difficult wrecking it is all done.  I am k=leaving the technical wrecking until I have a more practical brain on hand to help with suggestions if not actual practical help!

As with every day during this current project blips are in short supply.  I considered another flower shot but I have decided I might need the flower for another day!

In the last of the afternoon sunshine we took a spell off and had a walk along the rest of the road up through the lodges.  The development is along the sides of a small valley and in a number of places the lodges are perched on the side of a steep bank.  Coming back down the road the patterns created by this wall of blocks caught my eye so that is today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.