On the wings of time!

By sabrina

Old memories

Let me explain, thats not an old pic, I took it while walking to work today. But editing it now made me think of the 70s. I remember a picture of my mom, probably in her twenties, wearing her nurses's gown, infront of a similar vox wagon in white. Knee length sparkly white dress, white pumps and sexy high bun, Man how damm gorgeous she looked!

So this blip is dedicated to that memory and the most amazing lady in my life. Love you Ma.

As for the record, it was a horrible monday. Had the worst coffee ever, obviously made by my boss *sigh* had to swallow somehow *sigh again* and the fire alarm went out for no reason for half an hour, giving me a terrible headache for the rest of the day. Finally im lovin my bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.