Another bit of .....

..... Beauty for this time of year!!
My usual Tuesday , pool/ exercise / swim etc. Then I went into Croydon as I needed to get a photo copy from my I-Pad , I was only there for 20 minutes and the parking charge was £2.70 . I don't know how these stores survive I'm sure people won't be able to afford these charges. The bus / tram would have been better but I was already out so I thought it would save time !! Know better next time!!
I must have over done it in the pool today as my back and knees are not happy at all?
Added to which, I carried a shocking mess into the house, why oh why can't these irresponsible dog owners clear- up after their animals? Also can anyone tell me why this behaviour is worse in the autumn / winter months than in the summer , aww, rant over.

Happy .... if I get relief from pain latter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.