Pecanwood Harbour

I love the late afternoon light and peacefulness of this time of the day. Mr G and I took the dogs for a walk around the harbour area. There is a lot of birdlife and not many people around at this time. Its lovely just to relax at the end of the day.

The morning was spent doing banking, grocery shopping and fixing a few things around the house. Things I don't get much time to do when I am at school. These holidays are wonderful for catching up.

Quiet evening at home as two children were again sleeping out. I just got very frustrated trying to upload this photo. I tried it over and over again but it seems my internet or Blip was very busy and it wouldn't load. I had to wait until Tuesday morning and then it uploaded first time, no problem!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.