Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

Last of the big spenders...

The girls have been doing jobs today and earning money. They made all the beds for 10p!!! Evie wants to save to get a butterfly garden and May wants everything that's advertised on Nick Jr!

Massive house blitz day, the after effects of the holiday left crap everywhere and I'm so fed up of toys that are not played with and clothes that are not worn... I plan to go through all the wardrobes and playroom tomorrow and de-clutter!

The children are on a "no treat week" and are being reigned in massively... They've started taking things for granted and have quite frankly turned into brats, there I've said it!!!

Don't I sound like a wonderful parent... 10p for making beds, no treat week, brats... Scarred for life they'll be ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.