Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

Productive day!

By 9am I had sold the flat screen TV that was never used in the playroom and decided to flog everything else on our village selling site on FB, made £150 so was quite pleased with that! Although I did have a frantic call from Col asking if I was having some kind of mid life crisis! So now we're on our way to a clutter free house... Until I spunk the money I've made on more clutter!

Didn't know what to blip tonight, so you have May sleeping with her book. I can often be found like this but with my kindle still upright in my hands. Colin did blip it once but it was swiftly removed when I threatened divorce!!!

May only managed 6 outfit changes today, that girl makes sure my washing basket is never empty! She went from skinny jeans and summer top to denim shorts, hoody and wooly hat with various summer dresses in between. She has been consistent and kept her bikini top on as she needs to wear a bra.... Didn't really know what to say to that so just let her get on with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.