Click goes the Shutter

By RomaWhaup

Pentlands revisited

It's been sooooo looooonnnnnngggggg since I blipped that it took me a while to remember what to do!

The High Pond is off limits at the moment because the heavy footfall on the wet ground has taken its toll so it gave me a chance to post another view from my regular walk. The field of barley isn't really shown off to its full beauty here, but I liked the photo anyway.

For those of you who are interested and wondered how long we were away sailing - we have had several trips and spent a lot of time in the Outer Hebrides in the past few months. I've loved it all! As time goes by there may be some back blips.

I'm not sure I'm going to do much commenting just yet, but I'll be checking on the journals of all my blip buddies and look forward to seeing what you are all up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.