The Book Nook

After lunch mum said Let's go to B! Which was my cue to go bananas. I jumped up from my bed, started whining and ran out into the kitchen and jumped up on the chair from which on a good day you can see people coming and going. I begged for mum to lift me up for a better overview. But she just laughed and said WE are going to see HER. I continued my circus until we were at her door and I could sprint to my bowl! Today I got pork fillet, cheese and Falu (Swedish) sausage. Yay!! I LOVE B!

B and her husband love books. They have thousands and thousands. Mum likes to sit in their living room, surrounded by them. I sort of like it too. This is my chair.

In the evening, it was Alice class again. I did well except for this one tiny detail. The teacher tried to trick me into running after him right after I was clipped off my lead. He ran, with me at his heels. But - I listened to Here! The first time! Mum is pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.