wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Duty done

I actually voted yesterday. However I took a picture tonight. Actually I have taken pictures the last three days and was sidetracked when I went to post them.

So the sticker. I voted yesterday by absentee ballot. If I voted yesterday, can I wear this today? Should I pack it away until I vote again for something and wear it then. Wait I know, we voted on something at work today.........wait but that ends at midnight.
I don't care I will wear it for a few days and let people think I voted every day. Oh dear I better not joke. There are enough rumors about voting as it is. So there is my stress.......do I wear it the day after I vote?

Sigh,,
G'day downunder and goodnight to the north
See you tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.