The Treasures you Find....

........When packing up the house.
Many many years ago....when Jaiya was just a wee thing (this is her in the pic) we had a company called Pegasus.....a childrens
theatre company....there were 3 of us and we would work all around Sydney.
There were times when Jaiya had to come with us ..... dressed up as a little clown.......she was a natural.
It has been such a big day I wasn't going to post but when I found a photocopy of this I just had to share it.
How cute was my little girl and she looks so much like Flynn.

“We'll be Friends Forever, won't we, Pooh?' asked Piglet.
Even longer,' Pooh answered.”
Winnie-the-Pooh”
― A.A. Milne


There are so many moving parts at the moment its hard to wrap ones head around everything.....I usually remember at 4 am
and then can't get back to sleep again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.