Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Home again

Home now, worst fears came to pass, got nailed, big style by airport security at Manchester :-( a few things got consficated, my stoma stuff :-( and had to endure the humiliation of my stoma bags that I was wearing being exposed by airport security, thanks for that, and the fact I had to travel with no replacement bags should the unthinkable happen, not feeling sorry for myself, as I was being fast tracked thru security :-/ but the look of fear on the woman in a wheel chair who was next to get "the treatment" , I felt really sorry for her :-(
Anyway I'm home now, my blip pic is a shot out of the plane window, the Cullbin sands, just as the plane was making its approach into Inverness airport
Hope you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.