Daisy

This is an emergency shot, taken on the way home after a long and very busy shift at work. I was going to have an extra day off from work on Monday, which would have given me a long weekend. I was going to have a quiet day at home tomorrow, then visit a fair on Monday and give my feet a day of rest on Tuesday before having to work again on Wednesday. Unfortunately, I had to change those plans as my boss asked me if I could come into work on Monday after he had to give someone their notice on Friday for inappropriate behaviour at work, witnessed by his sister, while he was a away these last three weeks. I shall now have to visit the fair tomorrow instead and my feet will only have a short time to recover from all the walking before my morning shift on Monday.

I hope you'll also take a look at yesterday's backblipped entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.