BJH

By BJH

Another day, another Gull

It was already raining when I left the apartment this morning, so I didn't hold out much hope of finding something blip on the way to work until I spotted this Gull when I got of the first bus and had to wait at the stop for the second bus to transfer onto. Fortunately, the Gull was so kind to pose for a few photos before flying off, because the weather stayed grey with frequent and sometimes heavy showers.

Feeling exhausted from the last week and after also working this Sunday morning, I'm now so looking forward to having the next 3 days off and am hoping for a much-needed lie in tomorrow morning.

A big thank you for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip. I apologise for my own lack of comments again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.