Trick or Treat?

Up and out by 7.30 for my first day of teaching for Cornwall College! I have no idea where my career is going either - it's swerving all over the show.

Anyway, I enjoyed it. Teaching adults is a very different experience to teaching teens - not better or worse, just different. The view from my classroom was spectacular and I'll try to remember to blip it next week if the weather stays good.

I made it home briefly before heading out again for my evening class. I'm not feeling the love for Payroll but maybe I'm just knackered?!

MrRoly stepped up to the mark for Halloween - he gathered the decorations from the loft and put them out. Sadly only one set of Trick or Treaters but he took the younger 2 out which they all enjoyed. The Boy went off with his friends in his gimp suit and Eldest is at an under 16s Halloween party in Truro!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.