What makes you happy?

In the gym early, because J was going out on his mororbike.  Later, I walked up to church, and had a cuppa and a chat. Kevin is going away next week, to Hong  Kong with his wife   While he is away the Christmas tree festival will be on, and we were asked today, if we would welcome the visitors, and take the  entrance fee. Of course, I said yes. It should be very interesting. I stayed for about an hour, and then walked into town, and caught the bus home.  J arrived home a few minutes after I did. Bob, our next door neighbour liked the colour of our shed, and asked J if he would get him some of the same preservative as we had, so we went back up  to the shed centre  to get him some. I didn't see this sign the other day, and the lady said they had just had them in. I think I need more than a warm Welsh-cake to make me happy, but  it made me think, what does make us happy?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.