Fallen Angel.

While we were doing the food shop this morning, I saw these angel wings on display. J is always accusing me of "winging it" when I am not sure what I am doing!  I don't know what he means!!!!! Needless to say, I didn't buy them. We went for a coffee and had to queue for ages, although there were  a lot of empty seats. A guy behind us went to complain, and  was told they were waiting for a cashier.  How stupid was that?  On the way out, I went to have a look at the Alexa Chung collection, and I  really liked a Victorian styled blouse. I just had to have it, didn't I ? We are having a  chicken stir fry tonight, with a bottle of red wine, which we bought today, They had 25% off, if you bought six bottles , so we just had to buy some, and it has  to be sampled, so there is no time like the present, and it is Friday night. maybe a bit of winging going on here The weekend starts here. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.