What a chum .....

..... I am!!!
A had just put the handrails on this step ladder for me. The un observant me didn't notice this was tubular steel and not aluminium , guess what ? they are soo heavy , they were meant to make thing easier not harder. Oh well you live and learn, seems in all my years .... I haven't!
We had such a lovely gentle service last night , I thought I'd share a few more words with you some of which was blipped yesterday .
....
Be not disturbed by memories that come unbidden .
Swiftly forgive; and let Christ speak for you unspoken words.
Unfinished conversation will not be resolved in him.
Be not disturbed .
Swiftly forgive ; walk slowly, and pause often.

Happy .... to be able to walk out in the dry even if it was chilly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.