In the words of Victor Meldrew ....

..... I can not believe it!!!!
The road outside my house is being dug-up again, when will it end, when will it ever end!!
With traffic lights for 3 way traffic ( which is the safe option ) in a narrow road, wouldn't you think people would obey the law of the road, oh no , not here just above where I took this pic there was a large " buses 4 you and 2 cars parked I could hardly get out of my garage! Where oh where did these " dim wits" take their test??
I went to see Rosemary this afternoon , she is confined to her room now due to the fact she needs her leg elevated staff are worried it will get knocked . She is getting weaker , but still manages to laugh or two and always remembers " please and thank you and thank you for coming", such a lovely lady.
Grey wet day, but doesn't promise to be any better tomorrow.

Happy .... to have seen Rosemary today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.