what we did today...

By SarnieV

Product photos

Spent half the day taking photos like this of the items I've had manufactured. I need to spend time sorting through them and setting up some promotional materials now.
It's amazing how long it takes to shoot a few photos.
After school I took the boys to the barbers. As usual they got "stuff" put in their hair and were given lollies - and they still took them despite the buckets of guising sweets st home! #youcanneverhavetoomanysweeties
In the evening I went to the SWI AGM where I ended up being voted in as President. No one else wanted to do it, someone needs to do the things in that role so I took it on. I think I may change things a bit to lose the formality, make it more about the fun bits. Think I might start with a wee new committee soirée at mine to sign off the new syllabus rather than have a committee meeting...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.