BEAUTIFUL DAY.

Cannot believe it, another gorgeous day, although freezing and windy, but lovely and sunny. Lovely sunrise (see extra) and the other extra is my lovely Indy who is thirteen today, her show name is Champion Larchlea Remember Remember. The leaves are now blowing everywhere and I am about to go out again for the third time to get them out of the pond. Took the three dogs a lovely walk at lunchtime and that is my blip for today. Have also been to the shops, the care home with Daisy and now my son has phoned to ask if he could pop over for a meal. That will be really lovely.
Have a lovely weekend fellow blippers.
Just found my photo of Indy will not upload, so I don't know why. Have now managed to get it to upload one taken in the summer. A mystery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.