The need for speed

We ended up in the park at the end of our street...it's recently had a mini revamp, so Asha enjoyed getting to grips with a couple of the new play things there. We had fun both spinning at the same time and slowing down the shutter speed...see Flickr for a few other pics at various speeds! I didn't half feel dizzy by the time I stood up...poor unborn baby may have suffered some motion sickness! 
We came home to a delicious roast chicken lunch prepared by Danny...and we've now got 'Tangled' on as I blip.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Feeling better. Felt rough physically & emotionally, but a stint outside at the park sorted me out.
2) Coffee & a mini reeses peanut butter cup.
3) Asha's excitement re going to school tomorrow. Each kid has to take in their favourite thing to talk about...one guess what Asha's taking...Monkey! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.