More water fun

I started the day with a great interval session at 6am - it was tough but I was really pleased with it. I'm always back from my runs before anyone else is awake so I spend the time stretching and doing my strength conditioning exercises on the deck. Towards the end Dex always pops his head out of the door and wanders out in his  pyjamas and we always end up having a snuggle and a chat on my exercise mat - he doesn't seem to mind my sweat. It's becoming our happy time together!
After the kids had been to buy our breakfast (from the little bakery down the road) we headed to the pool closer to us which is also fab and has all the big slides. I don't think the kids came out of the water once!

This evening hubby went to watch Wales v Portugal in the Euro semi-finals while I took the kids to another Wii Just Dance event. Olivia strutted her stuff and did us proud with her dance moves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.