Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Vacation Treat

As a treat for myself on vacation, I rented this lens from borrowlenses for 10 days. I can already tell I am going to be really sad to see it go ;__; It is an amazing piece of equipment, I hope me and my little D90 can do it justice (the lens retails for twice what my camera body costs!) Here are a couple of samples from the day while I was messing around with it. Great start to vacation :D

Mezzo is doing well - I had some issues this morning trying to get her pain meds in her. I think I've got the hang of it now at least! She was super excited for her food tonight as well, so I think she is feeling alright. Good kitty. Cats really are such different creatures from dogs, but I like having her around :3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.