wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

A pile of many colors

Together they are awesome.
These are from the trees in my yard. I have a lot. Actually I have more since the neighbor next door bought a riding leaf blower and blew lots of them UNDER my fence. People, I can't make it up.
I sitting here chewing my nails and watching the election results. I am beyond worried. Oh well I hear Australia is nice this time of year.

So, I fell today at my house. I tripped over a box. The darn thing jumped out in front of me.......at the quick care center they said I wasn't broken but I was pretty stove up. That is a Maine expression by the way. So I am sporting two black eyes a lip the size of Montana, and about 400 bruises. (Which I may be padding that amount. )
Did I mention I have a gig Friday? Have makeup will travel
So G'day down under and good night to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.